Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eat Poutine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel.A.Barich 6 days ago

Four Cheese

This poutine was fabulous!!! As a Canadian I can say the fries were crispy, the gravy perfectly depended but not too salty and a nice amount of cheese including the iconic curds! We also had a chocolate milkshake and a beer and hands down a great end to our night! (Service was also super friendly and very accommodating)

Tayroberts11 20 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Literally the most amazing creation I have ever eaten before! I will be coming back!

Egr8house 25 days ago

Traditional

This poutine is SO GOOD! A little spicy, but so worth it for the flavor

Kmarchiole 29 days ago

Cake

The Cake Shake was so tasty! We come here a lot and each time it is delicious! The people working are so nice too!

Fentondr01 about 1 month ago

The Chocolate Mouse

This was amazing!! This tops every chocolate peanut butter shake I've ever had! Incredible!

Jamesarkham about 1 month ago

General Tao

This was my first visit and the food exceeded expectations. There was sauce from top to bottom. No fry was left behind. The fresh jalapeno peppers on top was a perfect amount of extra spice. I will be back again soon.

Lexy 11 Xoxo 2 months ago

Stinger

The best poutine combination ever! Well done!

Bianca.Kohli 2 months ago

Vanilla Shake

It was DELICIOUS!!!!!

Brian 2 months ago

Cookie Monster Shake

So tasteful and filling

Abigail 3 months ago

Traditional

Excellent, I'm actually craving this again, and came here to decide what I'm going to get later!!

Mlgeorge83 3 months ago

Classic Burger

Best burger I've ever had. I'm hungry just thinking about it!

Keys1933 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Excellent choice!

Rawozniak 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Love love LOVE the Buffalo Chicken Poutine. I get it without gravy and it is sooo good! Couple it with a Freak Shake and you are in heaven!!

Guest about 1 year ago

Fudge Brownie

Omw

Backspin7 over 1 year ago

Montreal Burger

The burger is my go to! The extra layer of brisket adds an awesome layer of flavor.

Gord0 8 days ago

The Big D

This is my go to, all the childhood memories of stopping at the golden M, but, tasting so, so much better. I love this place, great to eat in and have a beer or grab and go!

Blippyjane 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Awesome!

Nbadding 26 days ago

Birthday Bun

Delicious ice cream flavor! Outstanding combination with the donut. WOULD get again!

Kirsten about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burger

I was in the neighborhood and decided to stop in. So glad i did! I got the breakfast burger and it was so good, and big too! Then I got the birthday bun ( donut filled with birthday icecream) it was so delicious! I definitely recommend them!

Total Monkey about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

The hamburger is fantastic with a nice cold beer.

Johnloon about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

It's my favorite! I get it 90% of the time that I come here. You can't beat the amount of pulled pork, sausage, and bacon that you get with it!

Lviolino 2 months ago

Stinger

First I want to say more than the dish that pleased me your worker that was on today 5/16 Jake #2 he said to call him was absolutely amazing! He was beyond a pleasure and one of the best experiences my husband and I had anywhere in a long time!! He is someone that will make your business flourish..he was personable and honestly the best I've had coming in your facility and I've been there quite a bit..I was sad to hear he wouldn't be there long..I told him well I need to let the owner know how amazing you really are and what a breath of fresh air to see when walking into an establishment! You really truly need him to train your staff on how to be with making the food/drinks and I'm general on composing themselves. We would come back more often knowing he would be there. Thank you, and Thank you Jack for a wonderful lunch. -sincerely lindsay & damone.

Samanthaconner35 2 months ago

Baked Potato Poutine

I'm literally always craving their poutine!!! I definitely recommend you go get some and get addicted just like me! You won't regret it!

Dylan 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Out of all the Poutine I've had from Allen Street Poutine this one is my absolute favorite. Sweet grilled onions, the crisp yet soft green peppers, and the to die for creamy smokey spicy Rancho sauce. The only complaint I have ever had about this poutine is that when I'm done with my bowl I never have enough room for more.

Agles 3 months ago

The Chocolate Mouse

If you love peanut butter and chocolate don't pass on this milkshake. It was amazing!

Griffguy 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Bacon cheeseburger poutine. Tasty! Gravy was very nice.

Nbednarz417 9 months ago

General Tao

The General Tao poutine was amazing! The sweet sauce with the spicy pepper with the cheese and of course the awesome French fries were delicious! I also had the chocolate mouse shake and it is definitely a site to see. It tasted okay, but wish it could have been just a smidge thicker. Overall it was killer and I'll totally be back to keep trying everything else on the menu!!

Melissa 10 months ago

PB & J

tried the traditional poutine. it was perfect. the pb & j creamy bun was so good!!! best dessert ever...can't wait to come back and try again!!!

Guest about 1 year ago

The Chocolate Mouse

Can't wait to try it

Brandon.Corsaro over 1 year ago

Breakfast Burger

Hits the spot after a night out on the town!!