Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eat Poutine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daniesya057 19 days ago

Cheeseburger + Fries + Drink

I loved my dining experience. I enjoyed the vintage one of a kind look inside, but my favorite part was the BURGER! I love a good burger and fry and I am always skeptical to go outside my norm I never can get that home made authentic burger taste. But you guys hit it on the nail. I customized my burger fried onions (extra) lol and of course I needed extra dippings for my fries. I had enjoyed the food so much I had almost fofgot about my strawberry cheesecake milkshake, this has become my new lunch, dinner, special occasion & date night go to Love it much success in the new year hope to see new items 🙌🏼🤞🏻❤

Claudio 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

You don't want to miss this burger. The bun is toasted, the cheese is perfectly melted, the patty is perfectly sized. It's the kind of burger you admire for its looks before you eat, and it'll make you say "that was a great burger" afterwards.

Miadhoque 4 months ago

Stinger

Love it, crazy delicious combo that satisfies that comfort food crave.

Taradeboth135 4 months ago

The Chocolate Mouse

this menu item is delicious as well as aesthetically pleasing. probably the best milkshake I've ever had!!

Gretchen 4 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

I would marry this if I could. They sometimes run out but sooo worth waiting or coming back later in the day for. One of the best tasting briskets outside of Montreal.

Melissad2207 4 months ago

Pulled Pork

I stumbled across this place! Absolutely amazing! Can't wait to bring the kids down to try this! Great job!

Ryan 4 months ago

Stinger

I just moved to Buffalo a month ago and this place was the second restaurant that I went to. I WAS BLOWN AWAY! I have revisited the restaurant at least 3-4 times and tried different dishes each time. I crave this restaurant at least once a day now, but I visit weekly to try something new. My most recent experience I tried the stinger and it was the best dish I tried so far! The buffalo sauce is on point and makes the dish just the right amount of hot. On a side note, the two guys that are always behind the counter were, and continue to be super helpful and recommended some great beers while I was in. I'm not much of a beer person, but the beers on tap are really good. Overall, I enjoy coming to the Poutine Co once a week and look forward to bringing my friends and family there when they come to visit! 10/10 Would recommend!

Jibreelford 5 months ago

Baked Potato Poutine

Incredibly well done. Will order again.

Dankulczyk 5 months ago

General Tao

sooooo good, always awesome service & food

Clemesha60 5 months ago

Nacho Burger

The nacho burger is so good i would recommend it to a lot of people to eat there and get the nacho burger. Everybody very polite and friendly i eat here everyday.

Rubyoddo 5 months ago

Nacho

My boyfriend and I recently went to poutine and cream and we got the nachos and two shakes and we absolutely LOVED it. This is the second time we ordered the nachos and we just can't get enough !

Jafranjiffry 3 months ago

Ice Cream Scoops

One of the best flavored ice creams. Can't wait to try more from here.

Vauxite 4 months ago

Traditional

Not a plain jane Poutine. The gravy has a bit more tomato and spice than I'm used to but it was still great.

Clbay439 4 months ago

Strawberry Shake

This place is amazing! I always saw those photos and videos online of freak shakes in NYC and now Buffalo's finest has them! Hertel Avenue Poutine and Cream made an amazing freak shake and their customer service was outstanding. I've been here before for poutine (which is delicious). But who would have thought they would also excel in dessert!! I highly recommend!

Ayanajaneelizabeth 4 months ago

Baked Potato Poutine

It was so good the employees were super nice and I'd definitely come back and try another poutine flavor

Gretchen 4 months ago

Boss

Honest to goodness ...reminds me of eating at my pay house in the 80's. I almost choked up it was sooooo good.

Qclarke04 4 months ago

Cookie Monster Shake

So Good!! its everything you want in a shake: sweet, chocolatey, and there's so much of it! Definitely gonna get another sometime soon

Briana 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I have eaten a lot of different items on the menu. My favorite is the philly cheese steak poutine but also I love there milkshakes. Red velvet ice cream was amazing but also the unique combinations like raisin rum charcoal.... it's love for your taste buds.

Kodiaklover5 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

this poutine was probably the best poutine i have ever had... and i live in canada and eat a lot of poutine!

Charliesmitty8888 5 months ago

Ice cream Sandwich

Love the Cookie Monster ice cream

Amcdade08 5 months ago

Strawberry Shortcake

OMG IT WAS AMAZING even the workers were so nice and especially the poutine fries FIVE STARS



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA